Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday July 31 2018

Orange County California Board of Supervisors Meeting

The Orange County Board of Supervisors Meets Tuesday July 31 2018 at 9:00am.
The Public is encouraged to attend.

Public Comments

Members of the public may address the Board of Supervisors on any (or multiple) items on the agenda (excluding public hearings) or on any issue that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Board.
Comments shall be limited to three minutes per person unless different time limits are set by the Chairman subject to the approval of the Board.

Proposed Discussion Items at 9:30am Include:

Register of Voters Hardware Maintenance

OC Board of Supervisors Public Hearing

Weed Abatement Cost Report

You can Live Stream and Read, View and Listen to past Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting by visiting
The Orange County Board of Supervisors.

The Orange County Board of Supervisors meets in the Board Hearing Room, Directions First Floor, 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting 2018 Schedule

Tuesday August 14 2018

Tuesday August 28 2018

Tuesday September 11 2018

Tuesday September 25 2018

Tuesday October 16 2018

Tuesday October 30 2018

Tuesday November 6 2018

Tuesday November 20 2018

Tuesday December 4 2018

Tuesday December 18 2018

Tuesday January 8 2018

Tuesday January 22 2018

For more information please visit OC Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.