Laguna Playhouse Opens The Seafarer Wednesday October 17 2018

The Seafarer Courtesy of LagunaPlayhouse.com

The Laguna Playhouse opens The Seafarer Wednesday October 17 2018.
The Seafarer will be on select dates thru November 4 2018.

It’s Christmas Eve in a small coastal village north of Dublin, and Sharky has returned to look after his irascible, aging brother who’s recently gone blind.
As Sharky attempts to stay off the bottle during the holidays, he contends with old drinking buddies Ivan and Nicky, who are holed up at the house too, hoping to play some cards.
With the arrival of a stranger from the distant past, the stakes are raised ever higher and Sharky may be playing for his very soul.
Inspired by Celtic folklore, London’s Sunday Times states “the writing is poetic, brutal, athletic, hilarious.” The New York Times calls Conor McPherson’s Tony-nominated Best Play “a work of art.”

Recommended for audiences 12 and up for adult language

The Seafarer Schedule

Wednesday October 17 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday October 18 2018 at 2:00pm
Thursday October 18 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday October 19 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday October 20 2018 at 2:00pm
Saturday October 20 2018 at 7:30pm
Tuesday October 23 2018 at 7:30pm
Wednesday October 24 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday October 25 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday October 27 2018 at 2:00pm (Talk Back Performance)
Saturday October 27 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday October 28 2018 at 1:00pm
Sunday October 28 2018 at 5:30pm
Wednesday October 31 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday November 1 2018 at 2:00pm
Thursday November 1 2018 at 7:30pm (Talk Back Performance)
Friday November 2 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday November 3 2018 at 2:00pm (Open Caption Performance)
Saturday November 3 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday November 4 2018 at 1:00pm

Please Purchase Tickets Online at The Laguna Playhouse

The Laguna Playhouse Parking

Laguna Playhouse is located at at 606 Laguna Canyon Road in Laguna Beach California.

There is a private parking lot located behind The Laguna Playhouse.

All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.