Mission Viejo Coast Vintage Market Sunday February 10 2019

Coast Vintage Market Sunday Februray 10 2019

Saddleback College Coast Vintage Market is Sunday February 10 2019.
Live music performed by Sylvia Bosco & Riff Raff Vintage Swing while you shop
Family Friendly Free Event in Mission Viejo California.

The Coast Vintage Market is the second Sunday of the month from 8:00am to 3:00pm.

Coast Vintage Market is a Orange County Free Family Friendly Event.

The Vintage Market features:

180 Vendors

Artisan Row

Vintage Trailers

Classic Cars

Live Music

Great Food

Free Admission

Free Parking

Coast Vintage Market 2019 Schedule

Sunday March 9 2019

Sunday April 13 2019

Sunday May 11 2019

Sunday June 8 2019

Sunday July 13 2019

Sunday August 10 2019

Sunday September 14 2019

Sunday October 12 2019

Sunday November 9 2019

Sunday December 14 2019

Saddleback College is South OC Beaches local Community College.

Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway in Mission Viejo.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.