Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday March 26 2019

Orange County California Board of Supervisors Meeting

The Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting is Tuesday March 26 2019.
The Public is encouraged to attend.

Public Comments

Members of the public may address the Board of Supervisors on any (or multiple) items on the agenda (excluding public hearings) or on any issue that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Board.
Comments shall be limited to three minutes per person unless different time limits are set by the Chairman subject to the approval of the Board.

Proposed Discussion Items at 9:30am Include:

Approve Temporary Construction Easement across a portion of Caspers Wilderness Park to State of California to continue meeting U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service habitat mitigation requirements to offset impacts of Ortega Highway Shoulder Widening Project

Receive and file County of Orange General Plan Progress Report and Housing Element Implementation

Approve agreement with Children and Families Commission of Orange County to assess California Work Opportunity and Responsibility to Kids for home visiting services, 3/27/19 – 6/30/20

OC Parks Summer Concert Series Contract with The Ace Agency

Orange County Board of Supervisors Public Hearing

Public Hearing to consider approving Orange County Housing Authority (OCHA) Annual Public Housing Agency Plan for FY 2019-20; and authorize Executive Director of OCHA or designee to execute related documents, update plan under certain conditions and submit plan to U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

You can Live Stream and Read, View and Listen to past Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting by visiting
The Orange County Board of Supervisors.

The Orange County Board of Supervisors meets in the Board Hearing Room, Directions First Floor, 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting 2019 Schedule

Tuesday April 9 2019

Tuesday April 23 2019

Tuesday May 7 2019

Tuesday May 21 2019

Tuesday June 4 2019

Tuesday June 11 2019 (Budget Hearing)

Wednesday June 12 2019 (Budget Hearing)

Tuesday June 25 2019

Tuesday July 16 2019

Tuesday July 30 2019

Tuesday August 13 2019

Tuesday August 27 2019

Tuesday September 10 2019

Tuesday September 24 2019

Tuesday October 8 2019

Tuesday October 22 2019

Tuesday November 5 2019

Tuesday November 22 2019

Tuesday December 10 2019

Tuesday December 17 2019

For more information please visit OC Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.