Orange County Board of Supervisors TRUTH/ICE Forum Tuesday April 23 2019

Orange County California Board of Supervisors Meeting

The Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting is Tuesday April 23 2019.
The TRUTH Forum will be held on Tuesday April 23 2019 at 9:30am.
The TRUTH Forum focuses on ICE access to individuals.
The Public is encouraged to attend.

Public Comments

Members of the public may address the Board of Supervisors on any (or multiple) items on the agenda (excluding public hearings) or on any issue that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Board.
Comments shall be limited to three minutes per person unless different time limits are set by the Chairman subject to the approval of the Board.

Presentations at 9:00am

Vice Chair Steel will present a resolution in recognition of “Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day”

Proposed Discussion Items at 9:30am Include:

The TRUTH (Transparent Review of Unjust Transfers and Holds) Act Community Forum
Information Regarding Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) access to individuals and to receive and to consider public comment.

Skyhawk Monument Memorial at OC Fairgrounds Heroes Hall

Short Term Housing Services

California State Imposed Organics Recycling Mandates

You can Live Stream and Read, View and Listen to past Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting by visiting
The Orange County Board of Supervisors.

The Orange County Board of Supervisors meets in the Board Hearing Room, Directions First Floor, 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting 2019 Schedule

Tuesday May 7 2019

Tuesday May 21 2019

Tuesday June 4 2019

Tuesday June 11 2019 (Budget Hearing)

Wednesday June 12 2019 (Budget Hearing)

Tuesday June 25 2019

Tuesday July 16 2019

Tuesday July 30 2019

Tuesday August 13 2019

Tuesday August 27 2019

Tuesday September 10 2019

Tuesday September 24 2019

Tuesday October 8 2019

Tuesday October 22 2019

Tuesday November 5 2019

Tuesday November 22 2019

Tuesday December 10 2019

Tuesday December 17 2019

For more information please visit The OC Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.