Phil Shane at Dana Point’s Harpoon Henry’s Saturday May 11 2019

Image Courtesy of PhilShane.com
Image Courtesy of PhilShane.com

Phil Shane is back in the OC in May 2019!
Beloved Orange County Performer Phil Shane will be performing in Dana Point Saturday May 11 2019.
Phil Shane’s high energy show includes covers of Elvis, Neil Diamond and more!
Check out Phil’s OC Spring Schedule!

Phil Shane 2019 Spring Schedule

Saturday May 11 2019 at 8:00pm at Harpoon Henry’s located at 34555 Golden Lantern Street in Dana Point. Venue phone: (949) 493-2933

Sunday May 12 2019 at 12:00pm-4:00pm at Original Mike’s
Original Mike’s is located at 100 S Main Street in Santa Ana California Venue phone: (714) 550-7764

Wednesday May 15 2019 at 9:00pm at The Fling
The Fling is located at 2370 North Tustin Avenue in Santa Ana. Venue phone: 714-547-8972

Thursday May 16 2019 at 7:00pm at Original Mike’s
Original Mike’s is located at 100 S Main Street in Santa Ana California Venue phone: (714) 550-7764

Friday May 17 2019 at 9:00pm atMarlin Bar and Grill
Marlin & Grill is located at 5874 Edinger Avenue in Huntington Beach. Venue phone: 714-861-1465.

Saturday May 18 2019 at 10:00pmLa Cave
La Cave is located at 1695 Irvine Avenue in Costa Mesa. Venue phone: 949-646-7944.

Sunday May 19 2019 at 6:00pm at Rodrigo’s Mexican Grill
Rodrigo’s Mexican Grill is located at 150 W Parkridge Avenue in Corona Venue phone: (951) 738-0373

Friday August 2 2019 at 8:00pm: Harpoon Henry’s located at 34555 Golden Lantern Street in Dana Point. Venue phone: (949) 493-2933

Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:00pm: Harpoon Henry’s located at 34555 Golden Lantern Street in Dana Point. Venue phone: (949) 493-2933

Friday August 23 2019 at 8:00pm: Harpoon Henry’s located at 34555 Golden Lantern Street in Dana Point. Venue phone: (949) 493-2933

Saturday August 24 2019 at 8:00pm: Harpoon Henry’s located at 34555 Golden Lantern Street in Dana Point. Venue phone: (949) 493-2933

Friday August 30 2019 at 8:00pm: Harpoon Henry’s located at 34555 Golden Lantern Street in Dana Point. Venue phone: (949) 493-2933

Saturday August 31 2019 at 8:00pm: Harpoon Henry’s located at 34555 Golden Lantern Street in Dana Point. Venue phone: (949) 493-2933

For more information please visit Phil Shane’s Official Site

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.