Laguna Playhouse Presents Harvey Friday May 31 2019

Harvey Courtesy of Laguna Playhouse

The Laguna Playhouse Presents Harvey on Friday May 31 2019.
Harvey is on select dates thru Sunday June 16 2019.

It is a spring afternoon at the Dowd family home when Elwood P. Dowd starts to introduce his imaginary friend Harvey, a six-and-a-half-foot tall rabbit, to guests at his sister Veta’s society luncheon.
Horrified that the embarrassing family secret is now exposed, Veta decides to have Elwood committed to a sanitarium, but a mistake is made when Veta is committed rather than Elwood.
French Stewart (3rd Rock from the Sun, Mom) and real-life wife Vanessa Stewart (Laguna Playhouse’s “Keely” in Louis and Keely, Live at the Sahara) star in Mary Chase’s Pulitzer Prize-winning comedy that has everyone questioning what exactly is real, and who is really crazy?

Harvey Laguna Playhouse Performance Schedule

Recommended for audiences 9 and up

Average Running Time: 2 hour 15 minutes with intermission

Friday May 31 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday June 1 2019 at 2:00pm Open caption performance and Stage Talk

Saturday June 2 2019 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Tuesday June 4 2019 at 7:30pm

Wednesday June 5 2019 at 7:30pm

Thursday June 6 2019 at 7:30pm

Friday June 7 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday June 8 at 2:00pm with Post Show Stage Talk

Saturday June 8 at 7:30pm

Sunday June 9 2019 at 1:00pm and 5:30pm

Wednesday June 12 2019 at 7:30pm

Thursday June 13 2019 at 2:00pm

Thursday June 13 2019 at 7:30pm with Post Show Stage Talk

Friday June 14 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday June 15 2019 at 2:00pm (Open Caption Performance)

Saturday June 15 2019 at 7:30pm

Sunday June 16 2019 at 1:00pm

You can Purchase Tickets Online at The Laguna Playhouse

The Laguna Playhouse Parking

Laguna Playhouse is located at at 606 Laguna Canyon Road in Laguna Beach California.

There is a private parking lot located behind The Laguna Playhouse.

All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.