San Clemente Cabrillo Playhouse Nunsense Thursday June 13 2019

Nunsense
San Clemente Cabrillo Playhouse Nunsense is ongoing Thursday June 13 2019.
Nunsense is on select dates thru Sunday June 30 2019.

When 52 Little Sisters of Hoboken, are accidentally killed by food poisoning, the remaining sisters decide to stage a variety show to raise money for the cost of the funerals.
The entertainment that they present includes solo star turns, madcap dance routines, and an audience quiz.

Cabrillo Playhouse Nunsense Tickets are Online

Tickets are $20.00-$25.00

Thursday June 13 2019 at 7:30pmm

Friday June 14 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday June 15 2019 at 7:30pm

Sunday June 16 2019 at 2:00pm

Thursday June 20 2019 at 7:30pm

Friday June 21 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday June 22 2019 at7:30PM

Sunday June 23 2019 at 7:30pm

Thursday June 27 2019 at 7:30pm

Friday June 28 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday June 29 2019 at 7:30pm

Sunday June 30 2019 at 2:00pm

The Cabrillo Playhouse is located at 202 Avenida Cabrillo in San Clemente California.

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.