Mission Viejo Coast Vintage Market Sunday December 8 2019

Coast Vintage Market Mission Viejo California December 8 2019 (1)

Saddleback College Coast Vintage Market is Sunday December 8 2019.
Free Family Friendly Event with Free Parking in Mission Viejo California.

The Coast Vintage Market is the second Sunday of the month from 8:00am to 3:00pm.

Coast Vintage Market is a Orange County Free Family Friendly Rain or Shine Event!

The Vintage Market features:

180 Vendors

Artisan Row

Vintage Trailers

Classic Cars

Live Music

Great Food

Free Admission

Free Parking

Coast Vintage Market Live Music Sunday December 8 2019
Live music at Coast Vintage Market Mission Viejo California Sunday December 8 2019

Coast Vintage Market 2020 Schedule

Sunday January 12 2020
Sunday February 9 2020
Sunday March 8 2020
Sunday April 12 2020
Sunday May 10 2020
Sunday June 14 2020
Sunday July 12 2020
Sunday August 9 2020
Sunday September 13 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
Sunday November 8 2020
Sunday December 13 2020

Saddleback College is South OC Beaches local Community College.

Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway in Mission Viejo.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.