Dana Point Lord of the Strings Concert Friday February 7 2020

Gonzalo Bergara Courtesy of GonzaloBergara.com
Gonzalo Bergara Courtesy of GonzaloBergaracom

Lord of the Strings presents Gonzalo Bergara Quartet at the Dana Point Community House Friday February 7 2020.

Gonzalo Bergara Quintet Performs Progressive Gypsy Jazz.

The Dana Point Community House is located at 24642 San Juan Avenue.

Door Opens at 7:00pm.

Show Starts at 7:30pm.

Tickets are available Online at Lord of the Strings for $40.00.

If you are unable to attend the Dana Point Event, Lord of the Strings offers other performances this weekend in Mission Viejo.

Dana Point Lord of the Strings Schedule

Friday February 28 2020: Ledward Kaapana

Friday March 13 2020: Laurence Juber

Friday March 27 2020: Acoustic Eidolon

Friday April 17 2020: Richard Smith

Friday May 1 2020: Carl Verheyen

Friday May 15 2020: Black Market Trust

Friday June 12 2020: Joe Robinson

Friday September 18 2020: Transatlantic Trio

Friday October 2 2020: Nick Charles

Friday October 16 2020: Clive Carroll

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.