Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday February 11 2020

Orange County California Board of Supervisors Meeting

The Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting is Tuesday February 11 2020.
The Public is encouraged to attend.

Public Comments

Members of the public may address the Board of Supervisors on any (or multiple) items on the agenda (excluding public hearings) or on any issue that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Board.
Comments shall be limited to three minutes per person unless different time limits are set by the Chairman subject to the approval of the Board.

Proposed Discussion Items at 9:30am Include:

Orange County Housing

Orange County Homelessness

Orange County Social Services

Orange County Public Health

Early Childhood Mental Health

Orange County Public Works

Orange County Community Resources

Harriett M. Wieder Regional Park Habitat Restoration and Enhancement Project

Contract with Ace Agency For Public Relations Services for April 1 2020 through March 31 2021
Continue to provide outreach, information and related public relations services for OC Parks facilities.

Orange County Board of Supervisors Public Hearings

Public Hearing to consider first reading of “An Ordinance of the Board of Supervisors of the County ofOrange Granting to Torrance Pipeline Company LLC a Franchise for the Transportation and Distribution of Refined Petroleum Products in the County of Orange for Ten (10) Years”; and set second reading and adoption for 2/25/20, 9:30 a.m. – District 4

You can Live Stream and Read, View and Listen to past Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting by visiting
The Orange County Board of Supervisors.

The Orange County Board of Supervisors meets in the Board Hearing Room, Directions First Floor, 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting 2020 Schedule

Tuesday February 25 2020
Tuesday March 10 2020
Tuesday March 24 2020
Tuesday April 14 2020
Tuesday April 28 2020
Tuesday May 5 2020
Tuesday May 19 2020
Tuesday June 2 2020
Tuesday June 9 2020
Tuesday June 10 2020
Tuesday June 23 2020
Tuesday July 14 2020
Tuesday July 28 2020
Tuesday August 11 2020
Tuesday August 25 2020
Tuesday September 15 2020
Tuesday September 29 2020
Tuesday October 6 2020
Tuesday October 20 2020
Tuesday November 3 2020
Tuesday November 17 2020
Tuesday December 8 2020
Tuesday December 15 2020

For more information please visit Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.