San Clemente Library Kids Builders’ Club Wednesday February 19 2020

WonderCon2015 Lego 3D Cosplay Courtesy of SouthOCBeaches.com
WonderCon2015 Lego 3D Cosplay Courtesy of SouthOCBeaches.com

San Clemente Library Kids Builders’ Club is Wednesday February 19 2020.

Builders’ Club explores Legos, Duplos, and Dominos.

Builders’ Club is a San Clemente Free Family Friendly Event from 4:00pm-5:00pm.

San Clemente Library Builders’ Club 2020 Schedule

Wednesday February 19 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday March 4 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday March 18 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday April 1 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday April 15 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday May 6 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday May 20 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday June 3 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday June 17 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday July 1 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday July 15 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday August 5 2020 at 4:00pm

Wednesday August 19 2020 at 4:00pm

You can call at 949-492-3493 for more information.

San Clemente Library is located at 242 Avenida Del Mar.

San Clemente Downtown Parking

Avenida Del Mar Street offers free timed parking.

San Clemente City Lots are free timed parking.

San Clemente City Lots are behind the Community Center and on streets near Avenida Del Mar.

Private Pay lots are near Avenida Del Mar.

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.