Laguna Beach Craft Guild Art Fair Sundays 2020

Laguna Craft Guild Main Beach Courtesy of facebook.com/Laguna-Craft-Guild
Laguna Craft Guild Main Beach Courtesy of facebook.com/Laguna-Craft-Guild

The Laguna Beach Craft Guild Fair is at Main Beach on select Sundays in 2020.

The Laguna Craft Guild is from 9:00am to Sunset.

The Laguna Craft Guild is located at Main Beach at Pacific Coast Highway and Laguna Canyon Road.

The Laguna Beach Craft Guild is a non-profit organization created in 1978 to give Laguna Beach artists the opportunity of selling their arts and crafts to the public.
The Craft Guild exhibits downtown Laguna Beach on the cobblestone of Main Beach.
They represent a variety of art mediums; potters, glassblowers, textile artists, jewelers and many others as well.

Laguna Beach Craft Guild Parking

Laguna Beach All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Laguna Beach Parking Guide

Laguna Beach Craft Guild 2020 Schedule

Sunday January 5 2020
Sunday January 19 2020
Sunday February 9 2020
Sunday February 16 2020
Sunday March 1 2020 (canceled)
Sunday March 15 2020
Sunday April 5 2020
Sunday April 19 2020
Sunday May 3 2020
Sunday May 24 2020
Sunday June 7 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
Sunday October 25 2020
Sunday November 8 2020

For more information please visit Laguna Beach Craft Guild

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.