Dana Point Gentle Reads Book Group Thursday March 12 2020

books by www.southocbeaches.com
books by http://www.southocbeaches.com

Dana Point Library Gentle Reads Book Group is Thursday March 12 2020.

Thursday March 12 2020: The Stationery Shop by Marjan Kamali

The Gentle Reads Book Group is open to all interested readers.

The Gentle Reads Book Group is interested in optimistic but provocative books without the graphic content.

Please check with the Dana Point Library Front Desk to inquire if copies of the book are available.

Book Group is from 10:30am to 11:30am.

Registration is not required.

For a list of featured titles call the Library at 949-496-5517.

Dana Point Gentle Reads Book Club 2020 Schedule

Thursday April 9 2020: Strange Harvests by Edward Posnett

Thursday May 14 2020: The Woman in the White Kimono by Ana Johns

Thursday June 11 2020: I am, I am, I am by Maggie O’Farrell

Thursday July 9 2020: The Lost Man by Jane Harper

Thursday August 13 2020: The Lost Man by Jane Harper

Thursday September 10 2020: Natalie Tan’s Book of Luck and Fortune by Roselle Lim

Thursday October 8 2020: The Stranger in the Woods by Michael Finkel

Thursday November 12 2020: Murder at the Mill by M.B. Shaw

Thursday December 10 2020: Last Christmas in Paris by Hazel Gaynor

Dana Point Library is located at 33841 Niguel Road.

For more information please visit OCPL

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.