Dana Point City Council Meeting Tuesday January 18 2022

Strands Beach Dana Point California by SouthOCBeaches.com
Strands Beach Dana Point California by SouthOCBeaches.com

Dana Point City Council meets Tuesday January 18 2022.

Dana Point City Council Meeting Agenda Is Online

Closed Session at 5:00pm

Conference With Legal Counsel

Conference with Labor Negotiator

Open Session at 6:00pm

Presentations and Proclamations

Employee of the Quarter – Nichole Squirrell

Proposed Discussion Items Include

Dana Point Development Update

Dana Point State of the City Scheduled For May 11 2022
Dana Point Community Engagement

You may attend the meeting at Dana Point City Council Chambers.

California Best Public Health Practices

The State of California and The Center For Disease Control Strongly Recommends Wearing Masks In Public Indoor Settings. This is to protect you and others. Masks are required for unvaccinated individuals in local government offices serving the public
Exemptions To Wearing A Mask Can Be Found Online at The California Department of Public Health
The CDC recommends getting the COVID-19 to protect your health and the health of others.
Learn More About Vaccinations and How To Register

You can write a letter to the Dana Point City Council at 33282 Golden Lantern Street Dana Point CA 92629.

You can email the Dana Point City Council at comment@danapoint.org

View Meeting Online or on TV
The City of Dana Point Live City Council You Tube Stream
Past City Council Meetings are available to view on The City of Dana Point You Tube Channel

View Meeting on Cox Channel 855.

Dana Point City Council Meeting Schedule

Tuesday February 1 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday February 15 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday March 1 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday March 15 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday April 5 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday April 19 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday May 3 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday May 17 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday June 7 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday June 21 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday July 5 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday July 19 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday August 2 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday August 16 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday September 6 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday September 20 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday October 4 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday October 18 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday November 1 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday November 15 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday December 6 2022 at 6:00pm

Tuesday December 20 2022 at 6:00pm

Dana Point City Council Chambers is located at 33282 Golden Lantern Suite 210.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.