Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday April 12 2022

Orange County California Board of Supervisors Meeting

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday April 12 2022.

OC Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda Is Online

Chairman Chaffee will present a resolution proclaiming April as “National Arab American Heritage Month”

Chairman Chaffee will present a resolution proclaiming April as “Child Abuse Prevention Month”

Chairman Chaffee will present a resolution proclaiming April as “DMV/Donate Life Month”

Chairman Chaffee will present a resolution proclaiming April as “National Financial Literacy Month”

Proposed Discussion Items at 9:30am Include:

Interstate 5 Widening Project Alicia Parkway to El Toro Road

County of Orange Agencies May Participate at Board of Supervisors Meetings

Sheriff-Coroner

Health Care Agency

John Wayne Airport

OC Community Resources

OC Public Works

Social Service Agency

General Administration

Auditor-Controller

District Attorney

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Community Engagement at OC Board of Supervisors Meetings During COVID-19

California Best Health Practices

The State of California strongly recommends that people who are eligible be fully vaccinated or obtain a negative COVID-19 test prior to attending an outdoor events and indoor events. Masks are strongly encouraged when you are unable to physically distance.

Community Members Are Highly Encouraged to View Board Meetings Online at OCGOV

Email The Board at response@ocgov.com
Comments submitted before the start of Board meetings will be part of the public record and distributed to the Board members for their consideration.

You can Live Stream and Read, View and Listen to past Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting by visiting OC Board of Supervisors

The Orange County Board of Supervisors meets in the Board Hearing Room, Directions First Floor, 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd

Orange County Board of Supervisors Scheduled Meeting 2022 Schedule

Tuesday April 26 2022

Tuesday May 10 2022

Tuesday May 24 2022

Tuesday June 7 2022

Tuesday June 14 2022 Budget Hearing

Tuesday June 15 2022 Budget Hearing

Tuesday June 28 2022

Tuesday July 19 2022

Tuesday July 26 2022

Tuesday August 9 2022

Tuesday August 23 2022

Tuesday September 13 2022

Tuesday September 27 2022

Tuesday October 4 2022

Tuesday October 18 2022

Tuesday November 8 2022

Tuesday November 29 2022

Tuesday December 6 2022

Tuesday December 20 2022

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.