Orange County Fairgrounds Winter Fest Guide Thursday December 15 2022

Orange County Fairgrounds Winter Fest 2022

Orange County Fairgrounds Winter Fest is ongoing on select dates Thursday December 15 2022 thru Sunday January 1 2023.
Winter Fest is an Orange County Family Friendly Holiday Event.
South OC Beaches has all the info for you to enjoy Winter Fest 2022!

OC Fair Winter Fest Highlights

5:30pm Nightly Holiday Tree Lighting

North Pole Journey

Ice Skating

Ice Tubing Slide

Ice Bumper Cars

Candy Cane Carnival

Amusement Rides

Carnival Games

Nightly Live Entertainment

Character Encounters

Character Meet and Greets

Nightly Holiday Celebrations

Speciality Foods

Speciality Drinks

OC Fairgrounds Winter Fest 2022 Event Map
Orange County Fairgrounds Winter Fest 2022 Map

OC Fairgrounds Winter Fest Tickets Can Be Purchased Online

Parking is $10.00.

OC Fairgrounds Winter Fest 2022 Schedule

Thursday, December 15, 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Monday, December 19, CLOSED
Tuesday, December 20, CLOSED
Wednesday, December 21, CLOSED
Thursday, December 22, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday, December 23, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 24, 12 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 25, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Monday, December 26, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Tuesday, December 27, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Wednesday, December 28, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Thursday, December 29, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday, December 30, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 31, 12 p.m. – 12:30 a.m. (NYE)
Sunday, January 1, 12 p.m. – 10 p.m. (Closing Day)

Orange County Fairgrounds Is Located at 88 Fair Drive in Costa Mesa

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.