Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle 2015 Schedule

IMG_0739.JPG
Photo by South OC Beaches of August 2014 Drum Circle

UPDATE: Laguna Beach Full Moon 2016 Schedule

The Laguna Beach Drum Circle is a monthly event that encourages musicians, dancers, singers to come together under the full moon at the ocean.
The gathering is from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm.
Aliso Creek County Beach is located in South Laguna at 31131 Coast Hwy.
There is metered parking in the adjacent lot.
There is another parking lot across the street and a underground pedestrian tunnel.
Please follow public safety measures in the area.
The next scheduled Drum Circle is Tuesday February 3 2015.

Here is the 2015 Schedule:

The 2015 Schedule is posted on the OC Dance Meditation Page.

These are the dates that they list.

Tue, Feb 3
Thur, March 5
Sat, April 4
Sun, May 3
Tue, June 2
Wed, July 1
Fri, July 31
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Sept 27
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Nov 25

(For more information and a schedule for 2015 please visit the facebook page of OCDANCEMEDITATION.)

2 thoughts on “Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle 2015 Schedule

  1. My son and I would like to participate in your full moon drumming circles. Please put us on your contact list.
    Thanks so much

    1. I am not in charge of the drum circle. The information I was given suggests that this drum circle is a informal gathering. I am not aware of anyone that is in charge of this event. Best Wishes!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.