Santa Arrives at Fashion Island Friday November 13 2015

Santa Claus by www.southocbeaches.com
Santa Claus by http://www.southocbeaches.com

Fashion Island welcomes Santa Claus on Friday November 13 2015.

Santa will be at Fashion Island during the holiday season.

Wishes and Pictures and Santa at Fashion Island!

fashion island santa house 2015

Fashion Island Santa House

November 13 2015 – December 24 2015

Bring the kids to Fashion Island to meet with Santa.
Kids can share their holiday wishes and take photos with our favorite jolly ol’ fella.

Santa will be at his custom-designed house on the Atrium Lawn (near Traditional Jewelers and Restoration Hardware)

NOVEMBER 2015 SANTA HOUSE HOURS
Friday, Nov. 13: 10am to 9pm
Saturday, Nov. 14: 10am to 8pm
Sunday, Nov. 15: 11am to 6pm
Monday – Saturday, Nov. 16 – 21: 11am to 8pm
Sunday, Nov. 22: 11am to 6pm
Monday – Tuesday, Nov. 23 – 24: 11am to 8pm
Wednesday, Nov. 25: 11am to 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 26 (Thanksgiving Day): CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 27 (Black Friday): 10am to 9pm
Saturday, Nov. 28: 10am to 9pm
Sunday, Nov. 29: 10am to 7pm
Monday, Nov. 30: 11am to 8pm

DECEMBER 2015 SANTA HOUSE HOURS
Tuesday – Thursday, Dec. 1 – 3: 11am to 8pm
Friday – Saturday, Dec. 4 – 5: 10am to 9pm
Sunday, Dec. 6: 10am to 6pm
Monday – Thursday, Dec. 7 – 10: 10am to 8pm
Friday – Saturday, Dec. 11 – 12: 10am to 9pm
Sunday, Dec. 13: 11am to 7pm
Monday – Thursday, Dec. 14 – 17: 10am to 8pm
Friday – Saturday, Dec. 18 – 19: 10am to 9pm
Sunday, Dec. 20: 10am to 8pm
Monday – Wednesday, Dec. 21 – 23: 10am to 9pm
Thursday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve): 9am to 6pm

Fashion Island Tree Lighting by southocbeaches.com
Fashion Island Tree Lighting by southocbeaches.com

You can visit Fashion Island and view their lighted Holiday Tree every evening through the Holiday Season.

The Fashion Island Holiday Tree will be lit up with Disney-orchestrated music each evening at 5 p.m. through the holiday season.

The Holiday Tree is in the Neiman Marcus-Bloomingdale’s Courtyard at Fashion Island.

Fashion Island is located in Newport Beach at 401 Newport Center Drive.

For more information please visit The Irvine Company

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.