Phil Shane Final Weekend at Dana Point Harbor Friday January 8 2016

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cdb/33350374/files/2014/12/img_1893.jpg
Photo from http://www.philshane.com

Phil Shane has been back in Dana Point during this Holiday season.
This is Phil’s final weekend at Harpoon Henry’s in Dana Point.
You can see Phil on Friday January 8 20156 at Dana Point Harbor.

Phil Shane sings covers of classic Pop favorites in the stylings of Neil Diamond and Elvis Presley.
Phil Shane also performs original tunes.
Mr. Shane is a dynamic entertainer who always makes us smile, sing and have fun!

Phil Shane Orange County 2016 Schedule

Friday January 8 2016 at Harpoon Henry’s in Dana Point at 8:00pm.

Saturday January 9 2016 at Harpoon Henry’s in Dana Point

Sunday January 10 2016 at Newport Beach Tennis Club

Tuesday January 12 2016 at Original Mikes in Santa Ana

Friday January 15 2016 at La Cave in Costa Mesa

Saturday January 16 2016 at DeAnza Country Club in Borrego Springs

Wednesday August 10 2016 at Orange County Fair in Costa Mesa

Thursday August 11 2016 at Orange County Fair in Costa Mesa

Friday August 12 2016 at Orange County Fair in Costa Mesa

Saturday August 13 2016 at Orange County Fair in Costa Mesa

Sunday August 14 2016 at Orange County Fair in Costa Mesa

Please link to his website for additional information. Phil Shane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s