Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle Saturday January 23 2016

IMG_0739.JPG
Photo by South OC Beaches of Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle

The Laguna Beach Drum Circle is held monthly during the full moon.
Laguna Beach January 2016 full moon is Saturday January 23 2016.

The Laguna Beach Drum Circle is a informal organic monthly event that encourages musicians, dancers, singers to come together under the full moon at the ocean.
The gathering is from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm.

Aliso Creek County Beach is located in South Laguna at 31131 Coast Hwy.
There is metered parking in the adjacent lot.
There is another parking lot across the street and a underground pedestrian tunnel.

Please follow public safety measures in the area.

Old Farmer’s Almanac 2016 Full Moon Dates

Saturday January 23 2016

Monday February 22 2016

Wednesday March 23 2016

Thursday April 21 2016

Saturday May 21 2016

Monday June 20 2016

Tuesday July 19 2016

Thursday August 18 2016

Friday September 16 2016

Saturday October 15 2016

Monday November 14 2016

Tuesday December 13 2016

For more information please visit OC Dance Meditation.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.