Dana Point Seaside Book Club Monday August 28 2017

books by www.southocbeaches.com
books by http://www.southocbeaches.com

Dana Point Library Seaside Book Club is Monday August 28 2017 at 10:30am.

Monday August 28 2017 spotlights Devil’s Diary by Robert K. Wittman and David Kinney

Dana Point Library is located at 33841 Niguel Road.

The Book Club is open to all interested readers.

Please check with the Dana Point Library Front Desk to inquire if copies of the book are available.

Book Group is from 10:30am to 11:30am.

Registration is not required.

For a list of featured titles call the Library at 949-496-5517.

Dana Point Library Seaside Book Club Schedule

Monday September 25 2017: Born to Run by Christopher McDougall

Monday October 23 2017: My Name is Lucy Barton by Elizabeth Strout

Monday November 27 2017: The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

Monday December 25 2017: Christmas Holiday. (no meeting)

Monday January 22 2018: Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng

Monday February 26 2018: The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead

Monday March 26 2018: The Sympathizer by Viet Nguyen

Monday April 23 2018: Hillbilly Elegy by J.D. Vance

Monday May 28 2018: A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles

For more information please visit OCPL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s