Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle 2018 Schedule

IMG_0739.JPG
Photo by South OC Beaches of Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle

The Laguna Beach Drum Circle is a informal organic monthly event that encourages musicians, dancers, singers to come together under the full moon at the ocean.
The gathering is from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm.
Aliso Creek County Beach is located in South Laguna at 31131 Coast Hwy.
There is metered parking in the adjacent lot.
There is another parking lot across the street and a underground pedestrian tunnel.
Please follow public safety measures in the area.

Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle 2018 Schedule

Monday January 1 2018

Wednesday January 31 2018

Thursday March 1 2018

Sunday April 29 2018

Tuesday May 29 2018

Wednesday June 27 2018

Friday July 27 2018

Sunday August 26 2018

Monday September 24 2018

Wednesday October 24 2018

Thursday November 22  2018

Saturday December 22 2018

Laguna Beach Full Moon 2018 Schedule Courtesy of timeanddate.com
Laguna Beach Full Moon 2018 Schedule Courtesy of timeanddate.com

For more information please visit Old Farmer’s Almanac.

For more information please visit Laguna Drumming Facebook Page

South OC Beaches does not endorse or organize the Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle at Aliso Creek County Beach.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s