Saddleback Coast Vintage Market Sunday January 14 2018

Coast Vintage Market Mission Viejo January 14 2018

Saddleback College Coast Vintage Market is Sunday January 14 2018.

The Coast Vintage Market is the second Sunday of the month from 8:00am to 3:00pm.

Coast Vintage Market is a Orange County Free Family Friendly Event.

The Vintage Market features:

180 Vendors

Artisan Row

Vintage Trailers

Classic Cars

Live Music

Great Food

Free Admission

Free Parking

Coast Vintage Market 2018 Schedule

Sunday February 11 2018

Sunday March 11 2018

Sunday April 8 2018

Sunday May 13 2018

Sunday June 10 2018

Sunday July 8 2018

Sunday August 12 2018

Sunday September 9 2018

Sunday October 14 2018

Sunday November 11 2018

Sunday December 9 2018

Saddleback College is South OC Beaches local Community College.

Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway in Mission Viejo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s