Laguna Playhouse Presents Melanie Griffith in The Graduate Tuesday March 13 2018

Melanie Griffith in The Graduate by Ed Krieger Courtesy of LagunaPlayhouse.com
Melanie Griffith in The Graduate by Ed Krieger Courtesy of LagunaPlayhouse.com

The Laguna Playhouse The Graduate on Tuesday March 13 2018.
The Graduate starring Melanie Griffith is ongoing on select dates thru March 25 2018.

The Graduate stage adaptation is based on the novel and the iconic 1967 film.
It is a bitterly hilarious dark comedy full of rapid-fire dialogue between fascinating characters boldly celebrating a May-December romance in 1960’s California.

Laguna Playhouse The Graduate Tickets Are Online

Tuesday March 13 2018 at 7:30pm
Wednesday March 14 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday March 15 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday March 16 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday March 17 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday March 18 2018 at 1:00pm and 5:30pm
Tuesday March 20 2018 at 7:30pm
Wednesday March 21 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday March 22 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday March 23 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday March 24 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday March 25 2018 at 1:00pm and 5:30pm

Laguna Playhouse Parking

The Laguna Playhouse is located at 606 Laguna Canyon Road.

Laguna Playhouse has a small on-site parking lot behind the theatre.
The cost to park is $10, payable in cash.
A parking lot attendant staffs the lot; however, Laguna Playhouse is not responsible for vehicles parked on its property.

Laguna Beach All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Laguna Beach Parking Guide

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.