Laguna Playhouse Presents Hershey Felder: Beethoven Thursday May 17 2018

Hershey Felder Beethoven

Laguna Playhouse Presents Hershey Felder: Beethoven on select dates May 17 2018 thru May 27 2018.

The brilliant Hershey Felder now brings Ludwig van Beethoven to life through the eyes of a Viennese Doctor who as a boy spent Beethoven’s last years by the Maestro’s side.
Featuring some of the composer’s greatest works, from the “Moonlight Sonata” to the “9th Symphony” and the “Emperor Concerto,” this intense, illuminating, and unforgettable journey through time will immerse you in the astounding life of the Maestro and his genius that transcended it all.

Hershey Felder: Beethoven Scheduled Performances

Tickets are $95.00

Thursday May 17 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Friday May 18 2018 at 7:30pm

Saturday May 19 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Sunday May 20 2018 at 1:00pm and 5:30pm

Tuesday May 22 2018 at 7:30pm

Wednesday May 23 2018 at 7:30pm

Thursday May 24 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Friday May 25 2018 at 7:30pm

Saturday May 26 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Sunday May 27 2018 at 1:00pm

The Laguna Playhouse is located at 606 Laguna Canyon Road.

The Laguna Playhouse Parking

There is a private parking lot located behind The Laguna Playhouse.

All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.