Laguna Playhouse Million Dollar Quartet July 2018

Million Dollar Quartet Courtesy of LagunaPlayhouse.com
Million Dollar Quartet Courtesy of LagunaPlayhouse.com

Laguna Playhouse Presents The Tony nominated Million Dollar Quartet on July 5 2018 thru July 29 2018 on select dates.

Inspired by the most famous jam session in recording history, this smash-hit musical tells the story of legendary music icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins as they come together on December 4, 1956 at the famous Sun Studios.
Featuring 21 timeless hits including “Blue Suede Shoes,” “Sixteen Tons,” “Great Balls of Fire,” “I Walk the Line,” “Fever,” “Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On,” “See Ya Later, Alligator,” “Fever,” “Folsom Prison Blues,” and “Hound Dog,” this thrilling musical brings you inside the recording studio to experience an irresistible tale of broken promises, secrets, betrayal and celebrations.

Laguna Playhouse Million Dollar Quartet Performance Dates and Times

Tickets are Online at Laguna Playhouse

Thursday July 5 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Friday July 6 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday July 7 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday July 8 2018 at 1:00pm and 6:00pm
Tuesday July 10 2018 at 7:30pm
Wednesday July 11 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday July 12 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday July 13 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday July 14 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday July 15 2018 at 1:00pm and 5:30pm
Tuesday July 17 2018 at 7:30pm
Wednesday July 18 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday July 19 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Friday July 20 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday July 21 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday July 22 2018 at 1:00pm and 5:30pm
Tuesday July 24 2018 at 7:30pm
Wednesday July 25 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday July 26 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Friday July 27 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday July 28 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday July 29 2018 at 1:00pm

The Laguna Playhouse Parking

Laguna Playhouse is located at at 606 Laguna Canyon Road in Laguna Beach California.

Laguna Beach Summer Free Trolleys to Laguna Playhouse

Laguna Beach OCTA Free Summer Breeze Bus to Laguna Playhouse

There is a private parking lot located behind The Laguna Playhouse.

All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.