Laguna Playhouse Presents Beauty and the Beast A Christmas Rose December 2018

Beauty and the Beast Christmas Rose Courtesy of The Laguna Playhouse
The Laguna Playhouse Opens Beauty and the Beast: A Christmas Rose Wednesday December 5 2018.
Beauty and the Beast: A Christmas Rose is ongoing on select dates thru December 30 2018.

This modern version of the classic fairytale, Lythgoe Family Panto’s Beauty and the Beast: A Christmas Rose brings all the magic of the traditional British family Holiday Panto to American audiences.

In this interactive experience, the audience is encouraged to CHEER for Belle, BOO for Gus and sing along with popular songs such as the BeeGees’ “Staying Alive,” The Chainsmokers & Coldplay’s “Something Just Like This,” and Edith Piaf’s “La Vie En Rose.”

A Christmas Rose is sure to delight children of all ages!

Laguna Playhouse Beauty and the Beast: A Christmas Rose Schedule

Wednesday December 5 2018 at 7:00pm
Thursday December 6 2018 at 7:00pm
Friday December 7 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday December 8 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday December 8 2018 at 4:00pm
Sunday December 9 2018 at 12:00pm
Sunday December 9 2018 at 4:00pm
Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:00pm
Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:00pm
Friday December 14 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday December 15 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday December 15 2018 at 4:00pm
Sunday December 16 2018 at 12:00pm
Sunday December 16 2018 at 4:00pm
Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:00pm
Thursday December 20 2018 at 3:00pm
Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:00pm
Friday December 21 2018 at 3:00pm
Friday December 21 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday December 22 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday December 22 2018 at 4:00pm
Sunday December 23 2018 at 12:00pm
Sunday December 23 2018 at 4:00pm
Wednesday December 26 2018 at 4:00pm
Thursday December 27 2018 at 4:00pm
Friday December 28 2018 at 3:00pm
Friday December 28 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday December 29 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday December 29 2018 at 4:00pm
Sunday December 30 2018 at 12:00pm
Sunday December 30 2018 at 4:00pm

Please Purchase Tickets Online at The Laguna Playhouse

All patrons, regardless of age need a ticket to enter the theatre.
Children age 2-16 must have a children’s ticket purchased and have their own seat for the performance.
Children under the age of 2 can get a special “Baby in Arms” ticket.
The Baby in Arms ticket is available at the box office on the day of the performance for $10.00.

The Laguna Playhouse Parking

Laguna Playhouse is located at at 606 Laguna Canyon Road in Laguna Beach California.

There is a private parking lot located behind The Laguna Playhouse.

All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.