Laguna Beach City Council Meeting Tuesday December 11 2018

Laguna Beach by www.southocbeaches.com
Laguna Beach by www.southocbeaches.com

Laguna Beach City Council meets Tuesday December 11 2018 at 6:00pm.
The Public is encouraged to attend.

Laguna Beach City Council Closed Session at 5:00pm
Conference with Legal Counsel regarding existing litigation

Proposed Discussion Items Include:

Riddle Field LED Light Replacement

Adopt a Resolution to reaffirming the commitment to end Homelessness in Laguna Beach and support the County of Orange’s 10 year plan to end Homelessness

Adopt the Resolution supporting the Orange County Board of Supervisors Countywide Addiction Treatment and Recovery Business Registery Ordinance

Laguna Playhouse cultural facilities matching grant

Tree Removals

Proposal to expand the Police and Marine Safety presence for nuisance and criminal activity at Main Beach and at Heisler Park

Formation of a Council Subcommittee on Wildfire Mitigation and Fire Safety

Laguna Beach Public Hearings

Continue the public hearing for the appeal of the Design Review Board denial of Variance 18-1284 to exceed the building height for a previously approved new single-family dwelling at 174 Nyes Place to the meeting of February 19, 2019.

Deny the appeal and sustain the Design Review Board’s conditional approval of Design Review 18-1910 and a Categorical Exemption at 8 Rockledge.

Laguna Beach City Council 2019 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday January 8 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday January 22 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday February 5 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday February 19 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday March 5 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday March 19 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday April 2 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday April 16 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday May 7 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday May 21 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday June 4 2019 at 6:00pm

Tuesday June 18 2019 at 6:00pm

Laguna Beach City Council meets at Council Chambers located at 505 Forest Avenue.

For more information please visit Laguna Beach City Council Meeting Agenda

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.