Laguna Playhouse Blues in the Night Matinee Saturday February 23 2019

Blues in the Night Courtesy of The Laguna Playhouse
Blues in the Night Courtesy of The Laguna Playhouse

The Laguna Playhouse Presents Blues in the Night Saturday February 23 2019.
Blues in the Night is on select dates thru March 10 2019. .

The soul of the blues wails out full and strong in Blues in the Night, the scorching, Tony and Olivier Award-nominated musical!
The 26 hot and torchy numbers – by icons Bessie Smith, Duke Ellington, Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen and more – tell of the sweet, sexy and sorrowful experiences that three women have with the lying, cheating, snake of a man, who represents the men who do them wrong.

Laguna Playhouse Blues in the Night Schedule

Saturday February 23 2019 at 2:00pm

Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30pm

Sunday February 24 2019 at 1:00pm

Tuesday February 26 2019 at 7:30pm

Wednesday February 27 2019 at 7:30pm

Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:30pm

Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday March 2 2019 at 2:00pm

Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30pm

Sunday March 3 2019 at 1:00pm

Sunday March 3 2019 at 5:30pm

Tuesday March 5 2019 at 7:30pm

Wednesday March 6 2019 at 7:30pm

Thursday March 7 2019 at 2:00pm

Thursday March 7 2019 at 7:30pm

Friday March 8 2019 at 7:30pm

Saturday March 9 2019 at 2:00pm

Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30pm

Sunday March 10 2019 at 1:00pm

Blues in the Night Tickets are Available Online at The Laguna Playhouse

The Laguna Playhouse Parking

Laguna Playhouse is located at at 606 Laguna Canyon Road in Laguna Beach California.

There is a private parking lot located behind The Laguna Playhouse.

All Day Public Parking:

There are 8 public parking lots in the City of Laguna Beach.

Prices : $10-15 all day with slight increases on weekends and holidays.

Meters:

The City of Laguna Beach has ample metered parking on Laguna Canyon Road and within the city streets.

Meters Pricing:

$2-3 per hour for a 3 hour maximum in the downtown area.

The meters accept most credit cards.

Parking is strictly enforced daily from 8:00am-9:00pm.

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.