Dana Point Library Asian Brush Painting Sunday March 10 2019

Asian Brush Painting Courtesy of AsianArt.org
Asian Brush Painting Courtesy of AsianArt.org

Dana Point Library Asian Brush Painting Workshop Sunday March 10 2019.
Asian Brush Paintings Workshops will be offered every month in 2019.

Learn beginning techniques with artist Chris Ho.
Free Family Friendly Event. (Ages 10 and older)
All materials are provided.
Registration is required and open to the first 25 people
Please Register at Service Desk or call 949-496-5517

Dana Point Library Asian Brush Painting 2019 Schedule
Registration opens one month prior to class date.
Participants may sign up for classes every other month

Sunday March 10 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday April 14 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday May 12 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday June 9 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday September 8 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday October 13 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00pm

Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00pm

Dana Point Library is located at 33841 Niguel Road

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.