San Clemente Blood Drive Wednesday January 8 2020

San Diego Blood Bank Courtesy of Facebook.com:sdbloodbank
San Diego Blood Bank Courtesy of Facebook.com:sdbloodbank

San Clemente Outlets San Diego Blood Bank Drive is Wednesday January 8 2020.

The Outlets at San Clemente is hosting the Blood Drive at the Calvin Klein Parking Lot from 1:00pm-6:00pm.

Join the Outlets at San Clemente in supporting San Diego Blood Bank’s life-saving efforts by donating blood.

You can make a appointment at San Diego Blood Bank.

The Outlets at San Clemente ocean view location is at 101 West Avenida Vista Hermosa.

San Clemente Outlets Blood Drive Schedule

Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday April 8 2020 at 1:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Saturday May 30 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Saturday June 27 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday July 8 2020 at 1:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday July 25 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Saturday August 29 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Saturday September 26 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday October 7 2020 at 1:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday November 21 2020 at 8:00am-1:00pm

Saturday December 19 2020 at 1:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday December 30 2020 at 1:00pm-6:00pm

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.