Laguna Beach City Council Meeting Tuesday January 21 2020

Laguna Beach by SouthOCBeaches.com

Laguna Beach City Council meets Tuesday January 21 2020.
The Public is encouraged to attend.

Laguna Beach City Council Closed Session at 3:30pm-5:00pm

Conference with Labor Negotiators

Tokio Marine Insurance Co. v. City of Laguna Beach U.S. District Court Case

Merritt v. City of Laguna Beach U.S. District Court

Claim by Richard Pedersen

Conference with Real Property Negotiators
Possible acquisition of interest in one or more parcels of real property located at 31796 Coast Highway and 31610 and 31616 Coast Highway and 31822, 31832 and 31834 Coast Highway and 31644 2nd Street

Proposed Discussion Items at 5:00pm Include:

2020 State and Federal Legislative Platform

Bluebird Tennis Court Renewal

Mountain Road Artist Designed Bench Restoration

Downtown Action Plan

Laguna Beach City Council 2020 Priorities

Campaign Contribution Limitations

Laguna Beach City Council 2020 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday February 4 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday February 25 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday March 17 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday March 31 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday April 7 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday April 21 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday May 12 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday May 26 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday June 9 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday June 23 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday July 14 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday July 28 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday August 11 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday September 8 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday September 22 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday October 13 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday October 27 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday November 17 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday December 1 2020 at 5:00pm

Tuesday December 8 2020 at 5:00pm

Laguna Beach City Council meets at Council Chambers located at 505 Forest Avenue.

For more information please visit Laguna Beach City Council Meeting Agenda

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.