Dana Point Free Foreign Film Screening Sunday January 26 2020

Twin Flower Courtesy of Picture Show
Twin Flower Courtesy of Picture Show

Dana Point Library Free Foreign Film Screening is Sunday January 26 2020.

Dana Point Library Presents award winning current films from around the world.

Sunday January 26 2020: 2019 Italian Film Twin Flower at 2:00pm.

In a South of Italy full of beauty and hidden dangers, two adolescents, abused and damaged by life, Anna, whose father has been murdered and Basim, an immigrant orphan, escape together towards a new start.

This is a Dana Point Free Event on the 4th Sunday of the Month at 2:00pm.

Dana Point Library is located at 33841 Niguel Road in Dana Point California.

Dana Point Foreign Film Screenings Schedule

Sunday February 23 2020: 2020 Japanese/Chinese film: Complicity at 2:00pm.

Sunday March 22 2020: TBA

Sunday April 26 2020: TBA

Sunday May 24 2020: TBA

Sunday June 28 2020: TBA

Sunday July 26 2020: TBA

Sunday August 23 2020: TBA

Sunday September 27 2020: TBA

Sunday October 25 2020: TBA

Sunday November 22 2020: TBA

Sunday December 27 2020: TBA

For more information please visit OC Public Library .

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.