Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday January 12 2021

Orange County California Board of Supervisors Meeting

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday January 12 2021.

OC Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda Is Online

Proposed Discussion Items at 9:30am Include:

COVID19 Update

County of Orange Agencies May Participate at Board of Supervisors Meetings

Sheriff-Coroner

Health Care Agency

John Wayne Airport

OC Community Resources

OC Public Works

Social Service Agency

General Administration

Auditor-Controller

District Attorney

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Public Hearings

Sheriff-Coroner: Public Hearing to consider adopting resolution approving fees for processing new or renewed business licenses and superseding resolution 91-1410, effective 2/12/21; and making California Environmental Quality Act and other findings

OC PUBLIC WORKS: Public Hearing to consider adopting resolution approving General Plan Amendment T20-02 Transportation Element for Los Patrones Parkway Extension; and consider application of prior Final Environmental Impact Reports 589 and 584 and other findings

Public Hearing to consider adopting resolution approving General Plan Amendment T20-03 Transportation Element; and consider application of prior Final Environmental Impact Report 589 and Planning Area 2 Addendum and other findings

Community Engagement at OC Board of Supervisors Meetings During COVID-19

Important Reminder: California Requires You to Wear A Face Covering When You Are Outside
There are some exceptions, please refer to The State of California November 16 2020 Mandate

Community Members Are Highly Encouraged to View Board Meetings Online at OCGOV

Email The Board at response@ocgov.com
Comments submitted before the start of Board meetings will be part of the public record and distributed to the Board members for their consideration.

You can Live Stream and Read, View and Listen to past Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting by visiting OC Board of Supervisors

The Orange County Board of Supervisors meets in the Board Hearing Room, Directions First Floor, 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd

Orange County Board of Supervisors Scheduled Meeting 2021 Schedule

Tuesday January 26 2021

Tuesday February 9 2021

Tuesday February 23 2021

Tuesday March 9 2021

Tuesday March 23 2021

Tuesday April 13 2021

Tuesday April 27 2021

Tuesday May 11 2021

Tuesday May 25 2021

Tuesday June 8 2021

Tuesday June 9 2021

Tuesday June 22 2021

Tuesday July 13 2021

Tuesday July 27 2021

Tuesday August 10 2021

Tuesday August 24 2021

Tuesday September 14 2021

Tuesday September 28 2021

Tuesday October 5 2021

Tuesday October 19 2021

Tuesday November 2 2021

Tuesday November 16 2021

Tuesday December 7 2021

Tuesday December 14 2021

Tuesday January 11 2022

Tuesday January 25 2022

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.