Laguna Beach Free Summer 2021 Music Concerts

Laguna Beach Festival of the Arts Courtesy of FOAPOM.com
Laguna Beach Festival of the Arts Courtesy of FOAPOM.com

The City of Laguna Beach offers Free Concerts and Entertainment throughout the year.
South OC Beaches has all the info for you to enjoy free live music in Laguna Beach California.

The City of Laguna Beach Arts Commission 2021 Schedule

Laguna Beach Band On The Bus Concerts

The trolley will stop at pre-designated areas.
The City of Laguna Beach requests that the community wear masks, maintain six feet of distance from others, and refrain from blocking or disrupting traffic.

Sunday May 9 2021 at 5:00pm-7:00pm Features Salty Suites in North Laguna

Sunday May 16 2021 at 5:00pm-7:00pm Features Upstream in Moulton Meadows and Top of the World

Laguna Beach Festival of the Arts Music in The Park

Free with Festival of Arts Admission Or Summer Passport To The Arts

Sunday July 18 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Sunday July 25 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Sunday August 8 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Sunday August 22 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Laguna Beach Sunset Serenades

Friday September 3 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Friday September 10 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Friday September 17 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Friday September 24 2021 Musical Artists To Be Announced

Circus Bella At Main Beach

Saturday September 25 2021 (Time TBA)

Laguna Beach Stage at the Promenade on Forest

Artists/Dates/Times TBA

Welcome Home Concert

Saturday October 23 2021 Artists and Times TBA

Friday Flicks At The Forum

Free Movies at The Festival of the Arts Forum Theatre

Friday October 1 2021 Films TBA

Friday November 5 2021 Films TBA

Friday December 3 2021 Films TBA

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.