Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday June 22 2021

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday June 22 2021
Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Tuesday June 22 2021.

Proposed Discussion Items at 9:30am Include:

Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda Is Online

Approve Agreement with The City of San Clemente For Law Enforcement Services For July 1 2021 thru June 30 2022 in amount not to exceed $18,059,144.

Orange County Fire Authority Funding

Approve Agreement with The City of Dana Point For Law Enforcement Services For July 1 2021 thru June 30 2022 in amount not to exceed $13,574,884

COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Vaccination Mobile Services

South Coast Water District Poche Clean Beach Project Funding
Poche Beach is located on the border of the City of Dana Point (Dana Point) and the City of San Clemente.

Public Hearing at 2:00pm For Approval of the updated 2021 Redistricting Plan and Timeline and receipt of presentation will provide information about the County’s redistricting process and the schedule of opportunities for public engagement.

County of Orange Agencies May Participate at Board of Supervisors Meetings

Sheriff-Coroner

Health Care Agency

John Wayne Airport

OC Community Resources

OC Public Works

Social Service Agency

General Administration

Auditor-Controller

District Attorney

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Community Engagement at OC Board of Supervisors Meetings During COVID-19

Community Members Are Highly Encouraged to View Board Meetings Online at OCGOV

Email The Board at response@ocgov.com
Comments submitted before the start of Board meetings will be part of the public record and distributed to the Board members for their consideration.

You can Live Stream and Read, View and Listen to past Orange County Board of Supervisors Meeting by visiting OC Board of Supervisors

The Orange County Board of Supervisors meets in the Board Hearing Room, Directions First Floor, 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd

Orange County Board of Supervisors Scheduled Meeting 2021 Schedule

Tuesday July 13 2021

Tuesday July 27 2021

Tuesday August 10 2021

Tuesday August 24 2021

Tuesday September 14 2021

Tuesday September 28 2021

Tuesday October 5 2021

Tuesday October 19 2021

Tuesday November 2 2021

Tuesday November 16 2021

Tuesday December 7 2021

Tuesday December 14 2021

Tuesday January 11 2022

Tuesday January 25 2022

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.