Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle January 2022

Full Moon Courtesy of NASA
Full Moon Courtesy of NASA

Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle Guide For 2022.

Laguna Beach Drum Circle Background
The Laguna Beach Drum Circle is an informal organic monthly event that encourages musicians, dancers, singers to come together under the full moon at the ocean.
The gathering is at 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Laguna Beach Drum Circle Location
Aliso Creek County Beach is located in South Laguna at 31131 Coast Hwy.
There is metered parking in the adjacent lot.
There is another parking lot across the street and a underground pedestrian tunnel.
Please follow public safety measures in the area.

Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle 2022 Schedule

Monday January 17 2022

Wednesday February 16 2022

Friday March 18 2022

Saturday April 16 2022

Sunday May 15 2022

Tuesday June 14 2022

Wednesday July 13 2022

Thursday August 11 2022

Saturday September 10 2022

Sunday October 9 2022

Tuesday November 8 2022

Wednesday December 7 2022

Laguna Drumming Facebook Page Advices to “please note that some people might go drumming the NIGHT BEFORE a full moon which occurs early in the day! (People could be there 2 nights in a row).”

Best Health Practices

For Current Best Health Practices please visit the State of California and CDC.
The State of California strongly recommends that people who are eligible be fully vaccinated or obtain a negative COVID-19 test prior to attending an outdoor or indoor event. Masks are strongly encouraged when you are unable to physically distance.

Connect with NASA to learn about the Moon.

For more information please visit Old Farmer’s Almanac.

For more information please visit Laguna Drumming Facebook Page

Reminder: If there is construction at Aliso Beach, the Drum Circle Group may find another area on the Beach to meet. Just look around and you should be able to find them

South OC Beaches does not endorse or organize the Laguna Beach Full Moon Drum Circle at Aliso Creek County Beach.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.