San Clemente Village Art Faire Guide Saturday January 7 2023

San Clemente Village Art Faire Logo

San Clemente Downtown Village Art Faire is Saturday January 7 2023.

Discover this wonderful San Clemente tradition!

This is a free family friendly event in San Clemente.

Location: San Clemente Library Grass Area at 242 Avenida Del Mar in San Clemente California.

The Faire is at 10:00am-4:00pm.

Stroll and shop Del Mar where many vendors will have arts, crafts and other fabulous items.

San Clemente Village Art Faire Features
Jewelry
Ceramic
Wood
Metals
Photography
Fine Art
Hand Blown & Fused Glass
Handmade Children’s Clothing
Home and Garden Items

San Clemente Downtown Parking

Village Art Fair Location Is at 242 Avenida Del Mar
Between Avenida Del Mar and Avenida Cabrillo.

Avenida Del Mar Street offers free timed parking.

San Clemente City Lots are free timed parking.

San Clemente City Lots are behind the Community Center and on streets near Avenida Del Mar.

Private Pay lots are near Avenida Del Mar.

For more information please visit San Clemente Village Art Faire 2023 Schedule

Saturday February 4 2023

Saturday March 4 2023

Saturday April 1 2023

Saturday May 6 2023

Saturday June 3 2023

Saturday July 1 2023

Saturday August 5 2023

Saturday September 2 2023

Saturday October 7 2023

Saturday November 4 2023

Saturday December 9 2023

Times and Dates are subject to change.
Please contact the event organizer for the most up to date information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.