San Clemente Cabrillo Playhouse The Game’s Afoot Thursday November 8 2018

Cabrillo Playhouse Opens November 2 2018

San Clemente Cabrillo Playhouse Presents The Game’s Afoot or Holmes for the Holidays on select dates Thursday November 8 thru Sunday December 2 2018.

It is December 1936, and Broadway star William Gillette, admired the world over for his leading role in the play Sherlock Holmes, has invited his fellow cast members to his Connecticut castle for a weekend of revelry.
But when one of the guests is stabbed to death, the festivities in the isolated house of tricks and mirrors quickly turn dangerous.
It is then up to Gillette himself, as he assumes the persona of his beloved Holmes, to track down the killer before the next victim appears.
The danger and hilarity are non-stop in this glittering whodunit set during the Christmas holidays.

Cabrillo Playhouse Tickets Are Online

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday November 8 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday November 9 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00pm
Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday November 16 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00pm
Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday November 23 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00pm
Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday December 2 2018 at 2:00pm

The Cabrillo Playhouse is located at 202 Avenida Cabrillo in San Clemente California.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.